Moving Mondays: Mindful Intentions

We can draw inspiration from so many areas of our lives. One of my favorite places to seek wisdom other than nature is in books. Reading the words of authors, poets, and philosophers inspires in me a feeling of gratitude as I incorporate their philosophies in my day to day life.

It is for this reason that I am particularly excited to announce the publication of my new coffee table book, Mindful Intentions. I have joined forces with the Miraval Resort & Spa and Hay House to create an exquisite coffee table book rich with wisdom and imagery that inspires readers to set intentions and realize their life goals. This beautiful, meditative book also includes a free companion DVD of my Moving Art.

An ode to the tranquility and serenity inherently found in nature, each page features a striking Moving Art photograph of animals, plant life, and landscapes that I’ve found particularly moving. The vivid photographs are accompanied by inspirational quotes to inspire readers to live a more mindful life. The book is designed to help readers set their intentions, which is always the first step in the journey to self-discovery.

To pre-order the book and to enter to win a signed copy, visit: http://movingart.com/mindful-intentions/

 

One thought on “Moving Mondays: Mindful Intentions”

Leave a Reply

